Like A Link In A Chain From The Past To The Future

The time to write a blog post is almost never when your body has just realized it hasn’t eaten since 9am and because she’s melodramatic she goes from blowing spit bubbles of obliviousness to:

But here we are anyway. Just know it might not be for long. (As death draws near.)

So as happy as I am to be staying put for the holidays this year – last year was wonderful AND also, let’s not do this *erry* year, kay? – I DO feel pretty pouty that I am missing like five nephews whose faces I want to gobble, not to mention the nieces! (But the nephews are the tiniest and also GAH! GIMME MY SIBLINGS’ CHILDRENS!) What I wouldn’t give for every single member of my family to move to my city. >.> And the fact that they won’t is just selfish.

And then anyway. Here’s a picture.

moi

Merry Christmas.

4 thoughts on “Like A Link In A Chain From The Past To The Future

Leave a Reply

