Lower Your Expections. Nope, Lower Still.

Hi!

What?

No, I’ve been here the whole time. You’re the one who’s late. Yup.

Welp. Agree to disagree.

Why don’t we just say we’re both wrong and that’ll be that.

I know you are, but what am I?

Oh, real mature.

Look, I’m gonna be the bigger person and just forgive you. You’re forgiven.

……

{ahem}

So and then anyway. Hi, friend!!! I’ve just been being busy off of my blog. (I know, right? What’s that about?!) I’m in the Thinking About Writing phase for the WiP, in other stages for the other stuff (Dr. Vague is vague) and generally still the same person so this is boring you.

But um. What’s up witchu?

 

Leave a Reply

