Happy Joyous Christmas Time Family Fun Show!

Preparing for the holidays – actually the little one just opened his first present. Gotta love his reactions. We had to have a family hug after. Presh. But since I’m basically gonna be less present than I already am – and I know, you’re all, Is that even possible?! – I thought I should let you become obsessed with a group I’m very nearly hurting myself on. The following song has been played seven times today. In between I sang it myself, if you’re wondering how I exercised such a remarkable display of self-restraint.

AND THE WIP IS COMPLETE. And I love it. Hard. Gah.

What’s that? You want more Page CXVI? Mkay.

Leave a Reply

