It’s 3am I Must Be Lonely

It’s that special time of night when you’re really irritated you finished the pringles four hours ago.

I’m experiencing anxiety about having to face a hairdresser. Is there a non-rude way of saying I didn’t pay for a lecture?

I know not everyone was required to use Mavis Beacon as a child but I wanna stab teacup yorkies when I have to watch someone type using fewer than eight fingers minimum. Think of it like playing the piano and put your whole freakin’ hand down please.

I’ve never liked the sound of Rob Thomas’ voice.

I’m purposely getting all the “bad” stuff out, yes. That’s your new purpose. And that’s all I got for now so. Toods.

6 thoughts on “It’s 3am I Must Be Lonely

Leave a Reply

