Once Is Never Enough

With all the excitement and meshegas of yesterday’s visual aid making – I probably should’ve taken a picture of my face throughout the stages of that process because you need another reason to avoid me in public – I think the second one I made was *still* misleading. It was not supposed to look like a ball of chaos! Just as my father insists that his office holds some system (actually this might go for both Dads), so does my brain. But before it’s a straight line of prose on paper, it’s this NEW AND IMPROVED visual.

See! Arrows! It's a CYCLE!

Now I know what you’re thinking. “Bethany. We didn’t even care the first time.” To which I can only tap my nose and say, “Riiight.”

I gotcha.

2 thoughts on “Once Is Never Enough

Leave a Reply

