Had Myself A Merry Little Christmas

Drink it in, it always goes down smooth.

How ya like that, Jen? I thought you might. I did. I’ll be honest. Merry. Christmas.

No, but, srsly. This second holiday season in Montreal was such a blessing, so full of amazing and love and hospitality. To leave our home country and come to a place where we knew no one only to find the most wonderful church and accompanying family and be bouncing from one warm home to another for celebrations = priceless. So many awe-inspiring services throughout the season, going so far beyond the nativity scene/greeting card. MAN. Wish I could transcribe it all, taking feverish notes it is possible. 😛 But instead, I’ll invite you to check out our church/Montreal family here (link).  ❤

And there’s a lovely lady here whose style ALWAYS reminds me of my fashionable tiny big sister, Jen. Her name is Annick and she is a-dor-able.

Yeah, kinda want her floral dresses and those BOOTS. O_O This is me introducing her to my sisters via my blog. It is finished.

5 thoughts on “Had Myself A Merry Little Christmas

  1. Cutesie-patootsies!So glad you guys are enjoying the holidays in Montreal with your new church fam! That’s wonderful.:D And hello, Annick!

    Like

Leave a Reply

