Can You. Feel A. Brand New Day.

So, I’ve decided – despite this not being one of those “author” blogs, not that you’d know that as of late – to post some information/excerpts from the two novels for which I am writing queries. Up there where the pages are listed, you’ll find TMLA and Callisto’s Charm. The first is The Momentary Light Afflictions, literary fiction; the second is my young adult novel, the little outlier. And of course, right after those, you’ll find my contact page. Bam.

Because I can't post this enough.

Edit: I’ve also posted an excerpt from a short story (Margaret).

5 thoughts on “Can You. Feel A. Brand New Day.

Leave a Reply

