And Then I Don’t Feeeeel

I am so obsessed with printing presses, the accompanying letters, typewriters, antique keys, antique locks, old-fashion doctor’s bags, old-fashion cowboy bags, antique luggage, antique hat boxes, antique phones, cast iron stoves, antique cameras, the previously mentioned and blogged about leather journals, leather scrolls… in about twenty years, there is a slight chance I will be on an episode of Hoarders. But probably not because I shall display my collections beautifully! And use them. Le whimsy.

That is all.

One thought on “And Then I Don’t Feeeeel

  1. Pingback: The Mystery Box!!!! « Expatriate Games

Leave a Reply

