Happy Times with Sadface McGee

Fun times. I just got home to Santa Cruz about twenty minutes ago. Alone. Yeah, my family’s in Sac. Just me here. By myself. For days. It’s pretty cool. As was the drive back down. Good thing there’s bugs on all my light fixtures. …

So, I’d mentally composed this blog when I was at about Vacaville and again at about Campbell. Too bad it’s entirely gone. That and I really don’t like Robot Chicken all that much. Squidbilllies. Now that’s a freakin’ hilarious if oft-too-gory show!

Um. I’ll be back later. This sucks.

3 thoughts on “Happy Times with Sadface McGee

Leave a Reply

