Maybe I’m Lay-zay

Yeah, so instead of trying to force myself to write a blog… I figured I’d just change my header. So. Enjoy that, would ya?

I will, however, leave you with the cutest story ever: Ezra ripped a nice one today. Really loud. Grown man loud. Okay, maybe teenage boy loud. When I demonstrated my shock and awe, he got up from where he’d been playing (and by playing I mean going through the alphabet sounds) and came over to me, placing a hand on my arm. “My booty said sorry, Mama. It’s just sorry.” *crying* It was hilarious.

I’ll totally say something amazing tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Maybe I’m Lay-zay

Leave a Reply

